Ms. Jennifer Sims: jennifer@nobleandquinnlaw.com
Ms. Lori Brown: lori@nobleandquinnlaw.com
Ms. Rose Canizales: rose@nobleandquinnlaw.com
Office Location Maps
Fayetteville Office
Raeford Office
Telephone Contact
Copyright 2011, Noble & Quinn, Attorneys at Law, P.C.
910-864-2667
910-875-7181
888-343-9610
910-864-9407
Email Contact
Attorneys
Legal Assistants
Mr. Reed Noble: rnoble@nobleandquinnlaw.com
Ms. Risa Quinn Feldbusch: rfeldbusch@nobleandquinnlaw.com
Consultant, Medical & Legal
Dr. Baxter Paschal: bpaschal@nobleandquinnlaw.com
Personal Injury (Auto Accident) Contact Form

Criminal Defense (Traffic) Contact Form

Workers' Compensation Contact Form

Wrongful Death Contact Form
Click on any one of the contact forms below to instantly send your case information to us. We will get back to you as quickly as possible. You are under no obligation and the initial consultation is always free.
Depending on your defaut email program, sometimes the links above won't work correctly. If that happens with you then just copy the email address and paste it to your email program where you would normally type in the email address. Just call us if you have a contact problem you can't solve.
5114 Yadkin Road, Ste. 100
Fayetteville, NC 28303
751-B S. Main Street, Ste. 1
Raeford, NC 28376
Have a general question? Just click the Home link at the top left of any page and use the legal problem form to
ask any legal question you would like.
Your questions and answers are always confidential.
Attorneys at Law, PC
"At Noble & Quinn,
Our Clients Come First"
Free Case Evaluation
Fayetteville
Raeford
Toll Free
Fax